Reviews

I had the privilege of working with Joe Rosenbaum as my attorney to resolve a wrongful termination case, and I can confidently say that choosing him was the best decision I made during this challenging time. From our initial consultation, Joe demonstrated an unparalleled level of expertise and professionalism. He took the time to thoroughly understand the intricacies of my case, listening attentively to my concerns and objectives. His comprehensive knowledge of employment law, coupled with his strategic insight, immediately put me at ease and filled me with confidence that my case was in capable hands. Throughout the entire legal process, Joe exemplified dedication and diligence. He kept me informed and involved every step of the way. Joe's clear communication and transparent approach ensured that I fully understood the progress of my case and the options available to me. What truly sets Joe apart is his unwavering commitment to achieving the best possible outcome for his clients. He approached my case with a tenacity and determination that instilled trust and confidence in his abilities. Joe's compassion and empathy were evident in every interaction. I wholeheartedly recommend Joe Rosenbaum to anyone seeking legal representation. He is a consummate professional, a skilled advocate, and a compassionate human being. With Joe by your side, you can trust that your case will be handled with the utmost care and expertise. Thank you, Joe, for your outstanding service and unwavering support. Sincerely, Lana
Lana Venter Avatar
Lana Venter
3/23/2024
Thank you I had the privilege of working with Joe Rosenbaum as my attorney to resolve a wrongful termination case, and I can confidently say that choosing him was the best decision I made during this challenging time. From our initial consultation, Joe demonstrated an unparalleled level of expertise and professionalism. He took the time to thoroughly understand the intricacies of my case, listening attentively to my concerns and objectives. His comprehensive knowledge of employment law, coupled with his strategic insight, immediately put me at ease and filled me with confidence that my case was in capable hands. Throughout the entire legal process, Joe exemplified dedication and diligence. He kept me informed and involved every step of the way. Joe's clear communication and transparent approach ensured that I fully understood the progress of my case and the options available to me. What truly sets Joe apart is his unwavering commitment to achieving the best possible outcome for his clients. He approached my case with a tenacity and determination that instilled trust and confidence in his abilities. Joe's compassion and empathy were evident in every interaction. I wholeheartedly recommend Joe Rosenbaum to anyone seeking legal representation. He is a consummate professional, a skilled advocate, and a compassionate human being. With Joe by your side, you can trust that your case will be handled with the utmost care and expertise. Thank you, Joe, for your outstanding service and unwavering support. Sincerely, Lana
Lana
3/18/2024
I encourage anyone seeking professional legal advice to consider hiring Mr. Rosenbaum. I hired Joe Rosenbaum as my attorney to help navigate a retaliation, FMLA violation and FLSA violation lawsuit. Throughout the entire process, Mr. Rosenbaum and his team were incredibly helpful, always available, and very straightforward. After our first consultation I felt very confident that I was hiring the right attorney for the job and that confidence persisted throughout the duration of my time as a client. I am incredibly grateful and appreciative of the effort I received from Mr. Rosenbaum and his team.
andrew sullivanhaskins Avatar
andrew sullivanhaskins
3/16/2024
Successful outcome and excellent overall experience with attorney Joe Rosenbaum. I encourage anyone seeking professional legal advice to consider hiring Mr. Rosenbaum. I hired Joe Rosenbaum as my attorney to help navigate a retaliation, FMLA violation and FLSA violation lawsuit. Throughout the entire process, Mr. Rosenbaum and his team were incredibly helpful, always available, and very straightforward. After our first consultation I felt very confident that I was hiring the right attorney for the job and that confidence persisted throughout the duration of my time as a client. I am incredibly grateful and appreciative of the effort I received from Mr. Rosenbaum and his team.
Andrew
3/16/2024
Best attorney ever! A true godsend! Joe had my family's best interest at the forefront throughout the entirety of this 3 year challenge. I felt like Joe and his team genuinely fought for me and my family. I left this experience without any regrets.
Maile Rego Avatar
Maile Rego
2/10/2024
Great law firm. Excellent lawyers and best service!
Maile Rego Avatar
Maile Rego
2/10/2024
Great Attorney Best lawyer ever!! Thank you Joe! He help me successfully navigate a lawsuit for employment discrimination. His firm is excellent.
Maile
2/06/2024
Cannot thank Joe enough for staying firm and on course to resolve my case. Joe's commitment to his clients and unwavering professionalism is evident of his dedication to his name and firm. I would most definitely recommend his expertise and services to anybody that wants postive results!!! Thanks a million Joe and God Bless!!!🙏🏽👍🏽🤙🏽
Alex Libby Avatar
Alex Libby
12/02/2023
I have the opportunity to work with Joseph Rosenbaum and was extremely happy with the services he provided. I would highly recommend him and thank him for all his help.
Francie Julien-Chinn Avatar
Francie Julien-Chinn
11/09/2023
Highly Recommended From beginning to end, Joseph Rosenbaum was responsive and knowledgeable and able to guide me through this entire process every step of the way. I can’t thank him enough for his patience and unwavering dedication.
Andy
10/24/2023
Thank G-d for Joseph. He did an excellent job and took a great load off my shoulders. Great lawyer. I recommend him
Saint Larius Avatar
Saint Larius
9/23/2023
Joseph has been a great lawyer. He’s very responsive, attentive and knowledgeable. He was able to walk me through my case and explain everything in detail. He showed up on my behalf for court and he was able to have my case dismissed. Great experience overall!
Jamie Pagan Avatar
Jamie Pagan
8/04/2023
I hold Mr. Joe Rosenbaum in the highest regard, a sentiment that is echoed in numerous reviews on this site and others that laud his professionalism and adeptness. While I concur with these accolades, I believe it is his innate warmth that sets him apart from his peers. In the midst of an extremely stressful situation, each interaction with Mr. Rosenbaum instilled in me a sense of reassurance, security, and overall improvement in my disposition. His approach is not just about the legal procedures; it extends to the well-being of his clients. Contrary to the prevalent negative clichés associated with legal practitioners, Mr. Rosenbaum is the living antithesis. He embodies the quintessential cinematic lawyer who takes on formidable opponents in the quest for justice for those less empowered. His persona is a testament to his commitment to ensuring the best possible outcomes for his clients, reaffirming the nobility inherent in the profession.
Michael Joyce Avatar
Michael Joyce
6/30/2023
I recently had the privilege of working with Attorney Joseph Rosenbaum, and I cannot recommend him highly enough. From start to finish, he exhibited exceptional professionalism, expertise, and unwavering dedication to my case. His extensive knowledge and remarkable skills as an employment lawyer truly set him apart from the rest. Right from our initial consultation, it was evident that Joe was not only deeply knowledgeable in his field, but also genuinely cared about my concerns and desired outcomes. He took the time to listen attentively, ensuring she fully understood the nuances of my situation. His empathetic approach instantly put me at ease, assuring me that I had found an advocate who had my best interests at heart. Throughout the entire process, Joe exhibited remarkable attention to detail. He meticulously examined all the documentation related to my case, leaving no stone unturned. His thoroughness and analytical skills instilled confidence in me that my case was being handled with utmost care and precision. One of the aspects that impressed me most about Joe was his exceptional communication. He ensured that I was well-informed at every stage of the proceedings, patiently explaining legal jargon and complex concepts in a clear and concise manner. His prompt responsiveness to my queries and concerns was truly remarkable, providing me with a sense of security and confidence during a stressful time. When it came to negotiations and strategizing, Joe’s expertise shone brilliantly. He displayed exceptional negotiation skills, advocating for my rights and interests with unwavering determination. His sharp legal mind and comprehensive understanding of employment law enabled him to devise creative and effective strategies that ultimately led to a favorable outcome. Furthermore, Joe's unwavering commitment to achieving justice and his passion for employment law were evident throughout our interactions. It was clear that he genuinely cared about fighting for the rights of her clients and ensuring fair treatment in the workplace. His passion for his work was not only inspiring but also reassuring, knowing that I had an attorney who would go above and beyond to secure the best possible outcome for me. In conclusion, Attorney Joseph Rosenbaum is an outstanding employment lawyer who has earned my utmost respect and appreciation. His professionalism, expertise, and empathetic approach make him an invaluable asset to anyone seeking legal representation in employment matters. I wholeheartedly recommend his services to anyone in need of a skilled, dedicated, and compassionate attorney. With Joe by your side, you can rest assured that you have a formidable advocate fighting for your rights.
Justin Scrofani Avatar
Justin Scrofani
6/17/2023
5 Stars I recently had the privilege of working with Attorney Joseph Rosenbaum, and I cannot recommend him highly enough. From start to finish, he exhibited exceptional professionalism, expertise, and unwavering dedication to my case. His extensive knowledge and remarkable skills as an employment lawyer truly set him apart from the rest. Right from our initial consultation, it was evident that Joe was not only deeply knowledgeable in his field but also genuinely cared about my concerns and desired outcomes. He took the time to listen attentively, ensuring she fully understood the nuances of my situation. His empathetic approach instantly put me at ease, assuring me that I had found an advocate who had my best interests at heart. Throughout the entire process, Joe exhibited remarkable attention to detail. He meticulously examined all the documentation related to my case, leaving no stone unturned. His thoroughness and analytical skills instilled confidence in me that my case was being handled with utmost care and precision. One of the aspects that impressed me most about Joe was his exceptional communication. He ensured that I was well-informed at every stage of the proceedings, patiently explaining legal jargon and complex concepts in a clear and concise manner. His prompt responsiveness to my queries and concerns was truly remarkable, providing me with a sense of security and confidence during a stressful time. When it came to negotiations and strategizing, Joe’s expertise shone brilliantly. He displayed exceptional negotiation skills, advocating for my rights and interests with unwavering determination. His sharp legal mind and comprehensive understanding of employment law enabled him to devise creative and effective strategies that ultimately led to a favorable outcome. Furthermore, Joe's unwavering commitment to achieving justice and his passion for employment law were evident throughout our interactions. It was clear that he genuinely cared about fighting for the rights of her clients and ensuring fair treatment in the workplace. His passion for his work was not only inspiring but also reassuring, knowing that I had an attorney who would go above and beyond to secure the best possible outcome for me. In conclusion, Attorney Joseph Rosenbaum is an outstanding employment lawyer who has earned my utmost respect and appreciation. His professionalism, expertise, and empathetic approach make him an invaluable asset to anyone seeking legal representation in employment matters. I wholeheartedly recommend his services to anyone in need of a skilled, dedicated, and compassionate attorney. With Joe by your side, you can rest assured that you have a formidable advocate fighting for your rights.
anonymous
6/16/2023
Hey Gang, Here's our review of Joseph T. Rosenbaum. We met Joseph when I needed him to represent me for a traffic citation. Joseph is very responsive and very professional and very caring and may I add he is a great listener too. Joseph is very down to earth and very local. After a few moments meeting Joseph I had full confidence in his abilities to represent me in court. I received the citation at the end of November 2022. And just today April 3rd 2023 is when we concluded the case. And we won the case was dismissed with prejudice. That means they cannot try me for the same charge. Yay. During this time Joseph kept in contact with me and I updated him with any new communications with the court. I have all the confidence in Joseph t rosenbaum and you should too. I want an attorney on my side and with a game plan and that is Joseph T Rosenbaum. He has our highest recommendation as our attorney. Sincerely yours, Wesley n Wanda Anzai Mililani Hawaii. April 3rd, 2023
media thumbnail 0
Wesley Anzai Avatar
Wesley Anzai
4/05/2023
We Love Joseph T Rosenbaum We love Joseph T Rosenbaum attorney. Joseph represented Us in traffic court. At the end of November 2022 I received the traffic citation. Joseph represented us through the whole traffic citation process. He is a great communicator he is very caring and a great listener. He is highly professional and he always has a game plan. We finally finished the case today April 3rd 2023. We won!! The case was dismissed with prejudice so that we cannot be tried for that same offense again ever. Thank you Joseph. You have our full trust and respect. You represented us with honor and professionalism Hugs Wes and Wanda Anzai Mililani Hawaii. April 3rd 2023
Wesley
4/03/2023
Highly Recommend Elizabeth has been my lawyer for sexual harrasment here on the Big Island of Hawaii. From the very beginning, she has been nothing but almost like family. She flew to the Big Island, saw everything she needed to see pertaining to the case, and she was just Awesome... I would definitely recommend Elizabeth Fijiwara or Joe Rosenbaum if you have a situation like I did...Highly Recommend them....Thanks Liz...And, Thanks Joe for picking me up and taking me to Kaaawa, I had a nice day with you...P.S. And, when your case is over and done, Liz always keeps in touch no matter what holiday it is. Thanks Liz for all your beautiful cards. Love you Liz, Always... Hailama-Ana Rivera
Hailama-Ana
4/01/2023
Joe is great at what he does. He's a great listener, he is humble, he is understanding and he has your back. He will not waste your time.
Keith R Avatar
Keith R
3/15/2023
Felt like I was in good hands Joe took the time to meet with me to gain an understanding of the situation I was faced with regarding my employer at the time. He took a good deal of time listening and asking all of the right questions. At that meeting, he made it a point to let me know whether this was something worth pursuing or not. And it was worth it. Joe has your interest at heart at all times and his honesty is refreshing. He is patient, responsive, extremely knowledgeable, straightforward and his mission is to make sure you are protected and that you feel protected. I would highly recommend Joe and his office as they fit the bill of everything I was needing at the time and they totally came through for me.
KEITH
3/10/2023
The Law Office that Joseph is a part of will genuinely have your back! No one wants to require legal representation but when bad times fall on decent people, they deserve to have genuine experts to help them in their time of need. This Law Office is exactly that. My case was handled with great care right from the beginning. Joseph Rosenbaum was very informative and he and his legal team were always available to answer any of my questions. The generosity and knowledge from this law office put my mind at ease. Always quick to respond and always made sure that I fully understood what was going on. I am not only pleased with the outcome but also with how easy the experience was for me. I highly recommend Joseph (of Fujiwara & Rosenbaum) to anyone who is looking for empathetic and professional representation.
Daniel Brusstar Avatar
Daniel Brusstar
11/04/2022
A Law Office that will genuinely have your back! No one wants to require legal representation but when bad times fall on decent people, they deserve to have genuine experts to help them in their time of need. This Law Office is exactly that. My case was handled with great care right from the beginning. Joseph Rosenbaum was very informative and he and his legal team were always available to answer any of my questions. The generosity and knowledge from this law office put my mind at ease. Always quick to respond and always made sure that I fully understood what was going on. I am not only pleased with the outcome but also with how easy the experience was for me. I highly recommend Fujiwara & Rosenbaum to anyone who is looking for empathetic and professional representation.
Daniel Brusstar Avatar
Daniel Brusstar
11/02/2022
Mr. Rosenbaum represented me in court in Hilo. He is the best attorney I ever had.
Tunog Ka Lahi Avatar
Tunog Ka Lahi
9/08/2022
Joe was there when I needed him the most, I thank him for his great service and attentiveness. He helped me through my legal situation and was extremely informative and made me feel comfortable. Mahalo for your time and patience Joe, will be recommending you to family and friends in need of legal representation.
Martin Mejia Avatar
Martin Mejia
7/08/2022
Joe is the absolute best. So long as you don't ask him to sugarcoat the truth he can be your best ally. Trust his advice, he will get you results. He won't waste your time, he is honest and straight to the point. I am a business owner who doesn't have a lot of free time, for me, Joe has been nothing short of a miracle worker. From personal injury to employment law he has your business covered. If you are the little guy and are getting picked on, he will stand up for you too. Joe does his best to advocate for the underdog taking a stance against injustice. Expect an honest assessment from him too, he won't just turn you away because he is too busy, on the contrary, if your situation has merit and Joe doesn't have time to take your case, his team will do his best to refer you to someone. Expect a tough advocate, others like to talk-story and beat around the bush, but Joe has the no nonsense approach. Trust that you and your family are in good hands with this guy! If you have questions it doesn't hurt to ask.
Ian Seely Avatar
Ian Seely
5/08/2022
Joseph has represented me in court on more than one occasion and got me excellent results each time. Besides his lawyering skill this man defies lawyer stereotypes by truly caring for his clients’ personal well-being. Exception care and honesty. Listen to him. When he speaks it’s like a Tedtalk. Highly recommended.
R.A. Weismandel Avatar
R.A. Weismandel
5/08/2022
Best attorney I have ever dealt with. I am 70 years old. Highly intelligent, capable and great temperament.
red mahan Avatar
red mahan
4/08/2022
Best of the best
Jasmine King Avatar
Jasmine King
1/08/2022
Outstanding effectiveness, professionalism and courtesy Joseph Rosenbaum assisted in resolving a discrepancy with a state entity. He aptly pinpointed the crux of the issue, clarified details for accuracy, and provided a foolproof solution and outcome for client. Highly recommend Mr. Rosenbaum if you are in need of help.
anonymous
12/31/2021
If you want to have a cool, incredibly intelligent, professional and hardworking attorney to back you up, Joe Rosenbaum is your guy. He is sure to give you the best of service! This is an attorney you can always count on. Joe helped with many traffic cases, but I braved through all of them because I have the best attorney to help me out. He's very easy to talk to and he explains things very articulately. He will treat you like family, and for me that is the most important thing. I feel comfortable and I trust him, and attorneys like that are very hard to come by.
issa priscila Avatar
issa priscila
11/08/2021
Joseph represented my wife. Did an excellent job. I will use him again if we ever need an attorney. He is very intelligent and easy to talk to. Thank you!
Richard Ak Sinatra Avatar
Richard Ak Sinatra
11/08/2021
Joe helped me get a better outcome than I expected. He was extremely professional, responsive, and gave amazing advice. I am so glad I listened to all the other 5 star reviews and called Joe.
Amy Semenov Avatar
Amy Semenov
11/08/2021
Joseph was a professional, and down to earth lawyer who went above and beyond. He squeezed us into his busy schedule due to the time constraint I had. Highly recommend!
Vanessa Leal Avatar
Vanessa Leal
11/08/2021
Mr. Rosenbaum took my case and helped me tremendously. He is attentive to detail and responds fast. I appreciate his professionalism. Thank you, Mr. Rosenbaum.
Kristi Van Diver Avatar
Kristi Van Diver
11/08/2021
Mr. Rosenbaum represented my nephew in court and got EXCELLENT result for us !!!!!
Kapua L Avatar
Kapua L
11/08/2021
Definitely recommend him
Maluhia Scott Avatar
Maluhia Scott
11/08/2021
5 stars for sure 🦅
Eli Mcdowell Avatar
Eli Mcdowell
11/08/2021
Gave free consult
Phyo Thant Avatar
Phyo Thant
11/08/2021
Reliable service throughout the years. Elizabeth Fujiwara has helped me with multiple contacts role and employment increase for the past 30 years. I would have made many bad decisions without her. She has caught many contracts they were not in my favor. And then has negotiated for me in my favor.
Jean
6/30/2021
Liz is a partner who has your back Liz was by my side throughout my sexual harassment case. She was always available and supportive, and she honored my goals and wishes. I continue to recommend her to others who seek to move forward on their own terms.
R
6/04/2021
Really saved me I can't even speak enough to how much Liz helped me in my situation. She provided a safe place for me and empowered me and enabled me to advocate for myself and take steps I needed to take. She was always available, responding quickly to emails and phone calls, and was so great about checking in with me. I would highly recommend Liz and her team if you are in need of legal services.
anonymous
6/03/2021
Competent and Experienced Attorney Ms. Fujiwara came recommended to me by another attorney who felt that she would be an excellent lawyer to represent me in an employer dispute. She was very knowledgeable, competent, professional, and experienced when it came to employment related issues. There were many times when I felt overwhelmed and anxious about my case but Liz always showed me compassion and understanding about the way I was feeling and let me know that everything would be okay. In the end she was able to secure a settlement between myself and my employer which I was very satisfied with. I would definitely recommend Elizabeth to my family and friends if they were ever in need of an attorney.
Colleen
6/02/2021
Excellent Attorney Ms. Fujiwara’s law firm represented me in 2015. Ms. Fujiwara was very clear and knowledgeable in interpreting the law and in discussing specific issues relating to my case. Ms. Fujiwara has a creative mind and is always aware of all factors related to a case and including seemingly unrelated information, which allows spontaneously add tactics to her defense strategy. Both Elizabeth Fujiwara and her partner Joseph Rosenbaum are down-to-earth, non threatening and non condescending and are also very caring and therefore easy to work with. They are also very dedicated to justice as well as to understanding the letter of the law,
anonymous
5/31/2021
Helpful, compassionate, competent My wife and I hired her to represent us in case involving acquiring a therapy dog in our condo that has a no-pets policy. Their lawyer had us jumping through hoops endlessly until Elizabeth stepped in. One phone call and it was done. She has the knowledge and will to see things through for her clients. Very easy to work with, very personable, yet professional. Highly recommended.
DeShannon
5/29/2021
competent and professional Ms. Fujiwara helped me resolve an employment related issue. I worked with her over 5 years so I know her well. She was competent and professional and stuck by me through the many filings that the defense filed to try to outspend us. Without her help, I don't know if I could have survived this very stressful situation. We reached a settlement that was satisfactory and resolved the problem going forward. I would highly recommend her to anyone with an employment related issue.
Shirley
5/29/2021
Provided the exact service I needed Joe Rosenbaum provided the exact legal support I needed for my employment settlement/case. He was upfront and honest and took my family's well being as his priority. I highly recommend him and his team for any questions or concerns you may have regarding an employment legal matter. Thank you and a job well done to you and your team Joe! I appreciated your effort and consistent communication!
Jason
3/17/2021
Great Attorney He helped me with a federal case. Great representation! I would highly recommend him as an employment attorney. Thank You
Stephen
2/12/2021
Knowledgeable, professional and excellent I never had the need for an attorney, so when I got a charge-I contacted Joe after seeing how he helped my friend defend himself against daunting federal charges- and got him off—-I knew I had to call him. Good thing I did, the state was pressing us to take a plea but he believed in my innocence, and thankfully so, we did not accept a plea. The case was dismissed!! I’m forever indebted to his legal knowledge, availability and kindness. He didn’t treat me like a criminal and he proved I am not!!
Elizabeth
1/12/2021
Joe was recommended to us by another attorney to help with our mom’s case. Even though she has limited English-speaking ability, Joe was patient and kind while gathering all the facts. His communication was excellent and he frequently kept us updated on the case. The outcome was favorable for my mom and we are grateful for Joe’s hard work. We recommend him for any of your legal needs.
Sunny S. Avatar
Sunny S.
11/08/2020
Receiving calls from a different attorney about a whistle blower situation I was involved in several years ago, I've reached out to Mr Rosenbaum for a couple of quick consultations and to explore the idea of some independent advice and counsel. Felt so impressed by the initial discussions, especially in contrast to some other attorneys I've spoken with, that I felt a review was worthy. Both calls he took time to answer questions, offered great insightful advice, was pragmatic yet very understanding. I do hope it doesn't lead to further litigation but if it does and I need to retain counsel, this is the guy I'd be hiring.
Darren McDaniel (The Maui Darren) Avatar
Darren McDaniel (The Maui Darren)
11/08/2020
Mr. Rosenbaum has represented me multiple times. He’s now my lifetime lawyer. He took my case when multiple other lawyers told me no. He listened to me, heard my story, saw my evidence and knew we had a good case. When he said he would work for me on contingency it was a lifesaver. My case was a whistleblower case against my former employer and after a long and stressful battle, we prevailed, just as Mr. Rosenbaum thought we would all along. He tempered my nerves and anxiety all the way through and gave very practical advice in order to keep me from going off the rails. I’ll never forget him and the job he and his staff did for me. If you need a great lawyer that isn’t old and pompous and is very down to earth, don’t hesitate to contact Joseph Rosenbaum.
Michael Hardie Avatar
Michael Hardie
11/08/2020
Attny Joe Rosenbaum and his team went to bat for me when I was alone and seeking help for harassment in my workplace. He is fair, professional, a skilled negotiator, sensitive to my feelings, responds on time, and achieved a more than favorable result that helped put my life back together. They fight for people who are disadvantaged. I could go on and on but leave it to say, they are more than worth a consult if you need help:) THANK YOU JOE!
Tara Malchiodi Avatar
Tara Malchiodi
11/08/2020
Joseph was very quick to respond to any inquiry/concern and was extremely professional during all interactions. He even traveled to Lanai to be present for my hearing. I'd happily recommend him in the future. Our court case was also decided in my favor, which was a huge relief. Thank you Joe
Sunny Cullen Avatar
Sunny Cullen
11/08/2020
Absolutely the most down to earth lawyer, I was expecting a high and tight man in a suit with a vocabulary that was a complete different language, but he completely broke it down for me in a understandable format. He stood tall for us and allowed us to get the due justice in the whistle blower case in which we pushed for a quick settlement. It allowed us to avoid the unnecessary fight in the courts for years following and more problems. I hope anyone that has similar issues contacts him immediately to start talking.
kodi cogburn Avatar
kodi cogburn
11/08/2020
Joseph Rosenbaum (we call him “BROsenbaum”) will be my “go-to” lawyer in this lifetime. It’s a crazy world out there, and it’s almost impossible to find an attorney with brains AND heart. A “David amongst Goliaths” — Joe was a man of integrity from day one of representing myself and my coworkers in an intense wrongful termination and whistleblower case with a former employer. He represents “the little guy” with swift, rock solid punches of justice! Definitely the kind of guy I can call up for legal counsel or to grab a beer! The absolute best in Honolulu.
Daniel Craig Avatar
Daniel Craig
11/08/2020
Top notch support. Great communication, listening, bedside manner. Highly recommended!
Jennifer Martin Avatar
Jennifer Martin
11/08/2020
Got the job done. He was amazing thru our whole lawsuit, professional, understanding and very patient. Myself and another employee was wrongfully terminated and Joe got us what we deserved and more. The organisation that we worked for ended up settling outside of court with us. Thank you Joe for turning a horrible situation into a life enhancing one. You have truly change our life for the better.
Mana
7/21/2020
Great Representation Joseph was very quick to respond to any inquiry/concern and was extremely professional during all interactions. He even traveled to Lanai to be present for my hearing. I'd happily recommend him in the future. Our court case was also decided in my favor, which was a huge relief. Thank you Joe
anonymous
6/13/2020
Not old and pompous, fights for the underdog. Mr. Rosenbaum has represented me multiple times. He’s now my lifetime lawyer. He took my case when multiple other lawyers told me no. He listened to me, heard my story, saw my evidence and knew we had a good case. When he said he would work for me on contingency it was a lifesaver. My case was a whistleblower case against my former employer and after a long and stressful battle, we prevailed, just as Mr. Rosenbaum thought we would all along. He tempered my nerves and anxiety all the way through and gave very practical advice in order to keep me from going off the rails. I’ll never forget him and the job he and his staff did for me. If you need a great lawyer that isn’t old and pompous and is very down to earth, don’t hesitate to contact Joseph Rosenbaum.
Michael B.
1/26/2020
Most coherent lawyer Ever I was expecting a lawyer giving me the typical gobbledygook that is on every single page of the legal journey for my whistleblower case. But he broke everything down and took the time to make sure I understood everything on all the documents. He was so relaxing about all issues that he seemed like a long time friend and fully recommended him if you feel nervous to talk to lawyers. We got the justice we deserved because his strong stance as David against the Goliath. Thank you Rosenbaum aka Bro-senbaum
Kodi
1/22/2020